Players will organize matches on the 6 multipurpose courts at West Hollywood Park (1a,1b ,2a, 2b, 3a, 3b). Matches are played to 11 (win by 2). Players waiting for a match to finish must placed their paddles near the net of the intended court of play. Players finishing their match must vacate the court for the players waiting to play. If you wish to play again, simply place your paddle next to the net of any desired court that you wish to play on. 45 players maximum.

After signing up for an Open Play and paying the 3$ fee, your name will be placed on a printed list and posted at the court entrance. You must initial in the space next to your name as you enter the court (list and pen provided).

Players are expected to respect all of the participants and enjoy the game! Players on the waitlist are not charged initially and will be notified if a spot opens via a PlayByPoint notification. A notification does not mean that you are automatically in. Respond quickly and pay the entry fee online (or by app/in person) to claim your spot. If you must cancel, please do so prior to 4 hours of the Open play to avoid the non refundable charge (4 hour cancellation policy).

Rainouts will be automatically refunded. Open Play will be 3 days a week, some holidays, or special events may be "off days" and you will be given advance notice. A minimum of 6 sign ups are required. All players may book 7 days in advance.

Tennacity in collaboration with the City of West Hollywood reserves the right to modify and/or update the Pickleball Open Play information at any time. Courts may be reassigned to the general public on days when Open Play does not fill up to a capacity that demands usage of all courts.

Friday Night, players are invited for a post Rooftop Open Play hangout at Rocco's Bar/Grill. We have organized some drink specials and other perks. For any questions contact Tennacity Pickleball Director, Nancy Mancini at the office 323-380-7088.

Host
Max Osswald
Pricing
from current month until all the lessons in the future
$3.00
Book this Pickleball

Event Dates

Sat, Dec 02
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
full
View Roster
Sat, Dec 02
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
N. Mancini
open
View Roster
Sun, Dec 03
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
N. Mancini
full
View Roster
Sun, Dec 03
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
N. Mancini
full
View Roster
Tue, Dec 05
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
View Roster
Thu, Dec 07
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
View Roster
Fri, Dec 08
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
N. Mancini
open
View Roster
Sat, Dec 09
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sat, Dec 09
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
N. Mancini
open
View Roster
Sun, Dec 10
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
N. Mancini
open
View Roster
Sun, Dec 10
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
N. Mancini
open
View Roster
Tue, Dec 12
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
View Roster
Thu, Dec 14
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
View Roster
Fri, Dec 15
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
N. Mancini
open
View Roster
Sat, Dec 16
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sat, Dec 16
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
N. Mancini
open
View Roster
Sun, Dec 17
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
N. Mancini
open
View Roster
Sun, Dec 17
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
N. Mancini
open
View Roster
Tue, Dec 19
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
View Roster
Thu, Dec 21
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
View Roster
Fri, Dec 22
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
N. Mancini
open
View Roster
Sat, Dec 23
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sat, Dec 23
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
N. Mancini
open
View Roster
Tue, Dec 26
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
View Roster
Thu, Dec 28
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
View Roster
Fri, Dec 29
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
N. Mancini
open
View Roster
Sat, Dec 30
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sat, Dec 30
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
N. Mancini
open
View Roster
Tue, Jan 02
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
View Roster
Thu, Jan 04
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
View Roster
Fri, Jan 05
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sat, Jan 06
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sat, Jan 06
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sun, Jan 07
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
open
View Roster
Sun, Jan 07
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Tue, Jan 09
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
View Roster
Thu, Jan 11
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
View Roster
Fri, Jan 12
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sat, Jan 13
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sat, Jan 13
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sun, Jan 14
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
open
View Roster
Sun, Jan 14
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Tue, Jan 16
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
View Roster
Thu, Jan 18
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
View Roster
Fri, Jan 19
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sat, Jan 20
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sat, Jan 20
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sun, Jan 21
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
open
View Roster
Sun, Jan 21
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Tue, Jan 23
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
View Roster
Thu, Jan 25
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
View Roster
Fri, Jan 26
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sat, Jan 27
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sat, Jan 27
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sun, Jan 28
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
open
View Roster
Sun, Jan 28
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Tue, Jan 30
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
View Roster
Thu, Feb 01
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
View Roster
Fri, Feb 02
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sat, Feb 03
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sat, Feb 03
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sun, Feb 04
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
open
View Roster
Sun, Feb 04
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Tue, Feb 06
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
View Roster
Thu, Feb 08
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
View Roster
Fri, Feb 09
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sat, Feb 10
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sat, Feb 10
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sun, Feb 11
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
open
View Roster
Sun, Feb 11
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Tue, Feb 13
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
View Roster
Thu, Feb 15
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
View Roster
Fri, Feb 16
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sat, Feb 17
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sat, Feb 17
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sun, Feb 18
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
open
View Roster
Sun, Feb 18
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Tue, Feb 20
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
View Roster
Thu, Feb 22
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
View Roster
Fri, Feb 23
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sat, Feb 24
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sat, Feb 24
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sun, Feb 25
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
open
View Roster
Sun, Feb 25
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Tue, Feb 27
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
View Roster
Thu, Feb 29
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
View Roster
Fri, Mar 01
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sat, Mar 02
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sat, Mar 02
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sun, Mar 03
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
open
View Roster
Sun, Mar 03
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Tue, Mar 05
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
View Roster
Thu, Mar 07
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
View Roster
Fri, Mar 08
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sat, Mar 09
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sat, Mar 09
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sun, Mar 10
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
open
View Roster
Sun, Mar 10
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Tue, Mar 12
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
View Roster
Thu, Mar 14
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
View Roster
Fri, Mar 15
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sat, Mar 16
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sat, Mar 16
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sun, Mar 17
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
open
View Roster
Sun, Mar 17
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Tue, Mar 19
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
View Roster
Thu, Mar 21
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
View Roster
Fri, Mar 22
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sat, Mar 23
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sat, Mar 23
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sun, Mar 24
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
open
View Roster
Sun, Mar 24
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Tue, Mar 26
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
View Roster
Thu, Mar 28
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
View Roster
Fri, Mar 29
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sat, Mar 30
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sat, Mar 30
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sun, Mar 31
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
open
View Roster
Sun, Mar 31
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Tue, Apr 02
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
View Roster
Thu, Apr 04
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
View Roster
Fri, Apr 05
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sat, Apr 06
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sat, Apr 06
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sun, Apr 07
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
open
View Roster
Sun, Apr 07
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Tue, Apr 09
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
View Roster
Thu, Apr 11
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
View Roster
Fri, Apr 12
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sat, Apr 13
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sat, Apr 13
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sun, Apr 14
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
open
View Roster
Sun, Apr 14
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Tue, Apr 16
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
View Roster
Thu, Apr 18
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
View Roster
Fri, Apr 19
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sat, Apr 20
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sat, Apr 20
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sun, Apr 21
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
open
View Roster
Sun, Apr 21
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Tue, Apr 23
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
View Roster
Thu, Apr 25
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
View Roster
Fri, Apr 26
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sat, Apr 27
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sat, Apr 27
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sun, Apr 28
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
open
View Roster
Sun, Apr 28
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Tue, Apr 30
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
View Roster
Thu, May 02
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
View Roster
Fri, May 03
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sat, May 04
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sat, May 04
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sun, May 05
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
open
View Roster
Sun, May 05
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Tue, May 07
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
View Roster
Thu, May 09
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
View Roster
Fri, May 10
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sat, May 11
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sat, May 11
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sun, May 12
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
open
View Roster
Sun, May 12
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Tue, May 14
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
View Roster
Thu, May 16
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
View Roster
Fri, May 17
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sat, May 18
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sat, May 18
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sun, May 19
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
open
View Roster
Sun, May 19
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Tue, May 21
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
View Roster
Thu, May 23
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
View Roster
Fri, May 24
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sat, May 25
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sat, May 25
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sun, May 26
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
open
View Roster
Sun, May 26
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Tue, May 28
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
View Roster
Thu, May 30
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
View Roster
Fri, May 31
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sat, Jun 01
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sat, Jun 01
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sun, Jun 02
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
open
View Roster
Sun, Jun 02
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Tue, Jun 04
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
View Roster
Thu, Jun 06
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
View Roster
Fri, Jun 07
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sat, Jun 08
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sat, Jun 08
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sun, Jun 09
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
open
View Roster
Sun, Jun 09
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Tue, Jun 11
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
View Roster
Thu, Jun 13
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
View Roster
Fri, Jun 14
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sat, Jun 15
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sat, Jun 15
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sun, Jun 16
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
open
View Roster
Sun, Jun 16
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Tue, Jun 18
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
View Roster
Thu, Jun 20
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
View Roster
Fri, Jun 21
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sat, Jun 22
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sat, Jun 22
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sun, Jun 23
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
open
View Roster
Sun, Jun 23
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Tue, Jun 25
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
View Roster
Thu, Jun 27
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
View Roster
Fri, Jun 28
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sat, Jun 29
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sat, Jun 29
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sun, Jun 30
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
open
View Roster
Sun, Jun 30
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Tue, Jul 02
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
View Roster
Thu, Jul 04
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
View Roster